KONTAKTA OSS

Telefon: 0340-64 68 00
E-post: info@votab.se

Besöksadress
Vagnvägen 12
432 32 Varberg

Votab
Org.nr: 556138-3422
Innehar F-skattebevis

Sten Eriksson

VD / Arbetsledare
0340-64 68 05
sten.eriksson@votab.se

Erik Gustafsson

Arbetsledare
0340-64 68 03
erik.gustafsson@votab.se

Jan-Anders Eliasson

Arbetsledare
0340-64 68 01
jan-anders.eliasson@votab.se

Leif-Inge Lyngfelt

Arbetsledare
0340-64 68 04
leif-inge.lyngfelt@votab.se

Jonas Johansson

Servicetekniker
0340-64 68 02
jonas.johansson@votab.se

Michael Persson

Servicetekniker
0340-64 68 08
mikael.persson@votab.se

Simon Eriksson

Servicetekniker
0340-64 68 06
simon.eriksson@votab.se

Skicka ett mejl: 

info@votab.se

Växel:

0340 - 64 68 00

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.